植物保姆 - 補充水分、飼養森林

水是生命最重要,也最容易被忽略的養分。《植物保姆 2》記錄你喝水的足跡,讓你喝的每杯水,都能餵飽植物、滋潤生活!每天採集、照顧小植物,和它們一同補水成長吧!

多種可愛又栩栩如生的植物

你喝下的每一杯水,也同時讓植物獲得水分,讓植物伴隨你成長。還有各式各樣的特色花盆,為你的植物選擇一個可愛的家!現在就和我們一起解鎖並收集各種植物,與神秘生物相遇吧!

個人客製化飲水目標管理

根據個人身體資訊和運動量,推薦每日適合的飲水數值,讓你自訂適合的喝水提醒時間,幫助你建立良好的水分習慣!無論你使用各種杯子,都可以輕鬆設定並創建常用的杯子容量:毫升(ml)與盎司(oz)!還有連續登入獎勵和小任務,陪伴並鼓勵你達成喝水計畫及目標!

一目瞭然的簡潔圖表與介面

圖像化追蹤每日水分攝取比例和進度,紀錄你的喝水歷程,快速瀏覽一天、一週和每月的飲水紀錄。讓簡易的畫面設計與友好的用戶界面,輕鬆培養喝水習慣!

照顧自己也照顧地球

2019 年世界感謝日,我們與國際種樹組織 Trees for the Future 合作,邀請大家向大自然說聲謝謝!我們在社群上累積了上萬則按讚留言,並真正在非洲種下了 20000 棵樹!

更多合作點子?
現在就免費下載《植物保姆》

What’s Plant Nanny

Water is essential for life, but drinking enough of it is also one of the easiest things to neglect. Plant Nanny 2 keeps track of how much water you drink – each glass also waters the app's plants so you both can thrive! Every day you can collect and take care of little plants to get hydrated and grow together!

A Variety of Adorable and Lively Plants

Each glass of water you drink also waters the plants, so you can grow and thrive together! All kinds of special pots and containers. Develop your own cute plant family! Unlock and collect a variety of different plants, and even interact with mysterious new creatures!

Customize the way you manage your water consumption goals

Suggestions for appropriate amounts based on individual body data and exercise habits. Automated reminders when it's time to drink more water to help you truly establish the habit of regularly drinking water. Easily set the appropriate units for each glass in either milliliters or ounces. Rewards for regular use and small missions encourage you to stay motivated and reach your own water consumption goals

Simple charts and interfaces at a glance

Graphics that progressively track your daily water intake. Track your water consumption history and quickly view daily, weekly, and monthly trends. Simple design and user-friendly interface, so you can easily build good habits. Optimized for screens of all sizes for use on multiple devices.

Try Plant Nanny For Free